Theme Song: Wall’s Magnum

iklan magnum,postingan lama yg akhirnya saya publish juga…

setelah tertarik dan mencoba es krim Magnum😀 Saya mencoba mencari theme song iklan magnum wals…

Don’t wanna let you get away or let you go…

I want us to live a tiny little love and let it roll

I’ll let it live lovely lady Don’t wanna let you go

You got me worry and I wanna know which way to go

 

oh yeah now sweet lady queen. of sweet ladies sweet. little lovely lady (2x)

 

you touched my soul like no woman before can you rock my world

and I have to say you make my day smile at me again oh yeah now

 

oh yeah now sweet lady queen of sweet ladies sweet little lovely lady (2x)

🙂

http://www.4shared.com/audio/kWRY1Za4/Magnum_commercial_2009_Superch.htm

 

 

About vincenthree

Im young, talented, I like a challenge, reliable, and creative. I try to share about news, knowledge and my experience in my life, my college, you can read any topics, more than digital, IT, musics, autos, adventure, healthy life, etc
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

