I just want to be ok Lagu Theme Song Iklan Mizone 2011

Tau iklan mizone yang lagi sering diputer akhir-akhir ini kan??

I just want to be ok, be ok, be ok
I just want to be ok today
I just want to be ok, be ok, be ok
I just want to be ok todayI just want to feel today, feel today, feel today
I just want to feel something today
I just want to feel today, feel today, feel today
I just want to feel something today

 

Song Words by Artist / Band : Ingrid Michaelson
Lyrics Title : Be Ok
Available on Album : Be Ok
Released : 2008
Music Genre : Indie Pop

BISA Di download di
https://www.4shared.com/audio/KZxGUnSs/Ingrid_Michaelson_-_Be_Ok.html

About vincenthree

Im young, talented, I like a challenge, reliable, and creative. I try to share about news, knowledge and my experience in my life, my college, you can read any topics, more than digital, IT, musics, autos, adventure, healthy life, etc
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I just want to be ok Lagu Theme Song Iklan Mizone 2011

  1. ape says:

    ketemu juga…tanksss

Leave a Reply

